Summer League Roster and Schedule

By Matthew Rehome

The San Antonio Spurs announced their roster for the 2010 NBA Summer League, which runs from July 9-18 in Las Vegas. This year’s roster includes five players that were on the Spurs 2009-10 roster, including All-Rookie Second Team selection DeJuan Blair, Malik Hairston, Alonzo Gee, Curtis Jerrells and Garrett Temple. The Spurs 2010 draft picks, James Anderson and Ryan Richards, are not on the team’s summer league roster.

The NBA Summer League will be held at the Cox Pavilion and the Thomas & Mack Center on UNLV’s campus. Twenty-two NBA teams will compete in this year’s NBA Summer League. For the second consecutive year, a team of NBA Development League Select players will also participate in the action. The Spurs will kick off their summer league play next Monday. All game box scores will be here at

Here is the complete roster and schedule for the Spurs.