ASG Starting Line-ups

The NBA has announced the starting line-ups for this year’s Allstar Game and they are as follows:


Derrick Rose, Dwyane Wade, LeBron James, Amar’e Stoudemire, Dwight Howard


Chris Paul, Kobe Bryant, Kevin Durant, Carmelo Anthony, Yao Ming (Injured will not play)

Next Spurs Game Full schedule »
Friday, Oct 3131 Oct7:00at Phoenix SunsBuy Tickets

comments powered by Disqus